REGIONS

A Region is a subdivision of the Association contiguous to and parallel with each of the Circuit Courts of Appeals of the United States. There shall be a Regional Director for each Region who shall perpetuate the duties and responsibilities of its Region, found in the organization Bylaws.
REGION I
Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, & U.S. Virgin Islands
Regional Director: Shahria Boston sboston.esq@gmail.com

REGION II
Connecticut, New York & Vermont
Regional Director: Maria C. John  mjohn@traynergroup.com

REGION III
Delaware, Pennsylvania, & New Jersey
Regional Director: Steve Hockaday  mrhock@gmail.com

REGION IV
Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, West Virginia & Virginia
Regional Director: Michael Studdard  michael_studdard@yahoo.com

REGION V

Louisiana & Canal Zone
Regional Director: Jasmine Crockett  crockettlaw@yahoo.com

REGION VI
Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan & Tennessee
Regional Director: Lonita Baker  lonita.baker@gmail.com

REGION VII
Indiana, Illinois, & Wisconsin
Regional Director: Wiley S. Adams Wiley.Adams@prudential.com

REGION VIII
Arkansas, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota & South Dakota
Regional Director: Danielle Carr  jdaniellecarr@polsinelli.com

REGION IX
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington & Guam
Regional Director: Karl Riley kriley@swlaw.com

REGION X
Colorado, Kansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Utah, & Wyoming
Regional Director: Shammara Henderson  shammara@gmail.com

REGION XI
Alabama, Florida, & Georgia
Regional Director: Anthony J. Hall  ajhall@littler.com

REGION XII
Washington D.C.
Regional Director: Carl K. Turpin  cturpin@igc.org
Shammara Henderson
Shammara Henderson
Shammara Henderson
Shammara Henderson
Shammara Henderson
Shammara Henderson
Shammara Henderson