SECTIONS & DIVISIONS

Divisions - A Division is a subdivision of the Association whose membership reflects a broad spectrum of common interests. The Divisions shall focus their activities upon those aspects of the practice of law that have an impact upon their members.

Sections - A Section is a subdivision of the Association relating to one of twenty-two substantive areas of the law.

DIVISIONS

Government Lawyers
Adria Greene
Adria.Greene@gmail.com   

Judicial Council
Leonard Murray
mtm7211@yahoo.com
  
Law Professors
Tamera Lawson
tlaswon@stu.edu  
 
Law Students
Ashlee B. Reece
Reece@slu.edu
  
Legislative
Cheryle Bernard-Shaw
Cbstyees1@comcast.net   

Partners in Majority Firms
Sheila Boston
Sheila.Boston@kayescholer.com
   
Small Firms/Solo Practitioners
John A. Moore
jmoore@moorelawllc.com
  
Women Lawyers
Monica Dula
mddula@legal-aid.org
  
Young Lawyers
Khyla Craine
khyla.craine@gmail.com

SECTIONS

Administrative Law
Rawsi Williams
Rawsi@rawsi.com
  
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Gloria Johnson
gjlaw75@aol.com
  
Appellate Law
Tracia Duthiers
tjd@lgplaw.com
  
Bankruptcy Law
Joanna C. McDonald
joanna.mcdonald@orrick.com
  
Civil Rights Law
Tanya Clay House
tclayhouse3@gmail.com
  
Civil Trial Advocacy
Vanita M. Banks
VBanks@Allstate.com
  
Commercial Law
Gregory wesley
greg_wesley@gshllp.com
  
Communications Law
Vacant   

Corporate Law
Twanda Turner-Hawkins
twanda.turner-hawkins@allstate.com
   
Criminal and Juvenile Justice Law
Terry Wiley
nbacrimlawsection@gmail.com
  
Entertainment, Sports & Art Law
Ricky Anderson
ricky@attorneyrickyanderson.com
   
Environmental, Energy & Public Law
Benjamin F. Wilson
bwilson@bdlaw.com
  
Family Law
Jawan Finley
jfinly2000@aol.com
  
Health Law
Laverne L. Tucker
LaverneLargie@gmail.com
  
Immigration Law
Allen Orr, Jr.
allenorr@orrimmigration.com
   
Intellectual Property Law
Walter Davis
wdavis@davidsonberquist.com
  
International Law
Kendal Tyre
KTyre@NixonPeabody.com
  
Labor & Employment Law
Kevin D. Reese
Kevin.Reese@OgletreeDeakins.com
  
Law and Religion
Arlene Knighten
aknighten@ldi.la.gov
  
Military Law
Louis “Jamie” Boston
Jamie.Boston@yahoo.com
  
Real Estate & Probate Law
Reginald Long
rlong@loveandlonglaw.com
  
Small Business Law
Vacant
   
Tax Law
Lillie N. Nkenchor
Lillie_Nkenchor@newyorklife.com