1225 11th St., NW Washington, DC 20001 
Phone: (202) 842-3900 
Fax: (202) 315-3051
Hours: 9AM - 5PM EST

MEMBERSHIP
membership@nationalbar.org

COMMUNICATIONS
communications@nationalbar.org

FINANCE/ACCOUNTING
accounting@nationalbar.org

CLE
cle@nationalbar.org

PRESIDENT
president@nationalbar.org



Keith Andrew Perry
Executive Director
(202) 842-3900
ED@nationalbar.org

 
Porsche Minor
 Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
 (202) 842-3900
Porsche.Minor@nationalbar.org


Joi Ridley
Director of Membership and Marketing
(202) 842-3900
Joi.Ridley@nationalbar.org


Mark Smith
Director of Meetings, and Special Events
(202) 842-3900
Mark.Smith@nationalbar.org



Rochelle Bray
Operations Coordinator
(202) 842-3900
Rochelle.Bray@nationalbar.org


Chris Tinker
CFO
(202) 842-3900
Chris.Tinker@nationalbar.org


Michelle Lennon
Controller/ Accounting Manager
(202) 842-3900
Michelle.Lennon@nationalbar.org


Darien Harris
Membership Marketing Coordinator
(202) 842-3900
Darien.Harris@nationalbar.org

 
Stacy Stafford
Director of CLE Programs
(202) 842-3900
Stacy.Stafford@nationalbar.org


Skylar Buchanan
 Graphic Design/ Marketing
(202) 842-3900
Skylar.Buchanan@nationalbar.org